Hummingbird Lake: Eternity Springs Book 2 - Emily March

Hummingbird Lake: Eternity Springs Book 2

By Emily March

  • Release Date: 2013-02-14
  • Genre: Contemporary
Score: 4.5
4.5
From 11 Ratings

Description

For fans of Robyn Carr, Barbara Freethy, Susan Mallery and Sheryl Woods. The delightful second novel in New York Times bestselling author Emily March's warm and uplifting romance series about a small town with a big heart.

Haunted by painful memories, paediatric surgeon Sage Anderson gives up medicine and moves to Eternity Springs. There she finds a place to call home, but even her newfound success as a gifted artist isn't enough to keep her nightmares at bay. Colt Rafferty is about to change all that. Eternity Springs is a refuge for Colt, a place to ground himself when the stress of investigating tragedies takes its toll. He has come here for a little R & R, but instead of relaxing, he finds himself fascinated by the mysterious redhead whose secrets beg to be discovered - a beauty running from her past, a heartsick woman in desperate need of the sweet sanctuary of a devoted man's embrace. And he is just the man to show her the true path to peace - by offering her the healing power of love.

Escape to Eternity Springs, a little piece of heaven in the Colorado Rockies, with the other books in the series, Hummingbird Lake, Heartache Falls, Mistletoe Mine, Lover's Leap, Nightingale Way, Reflection Point, Miracle Road, Dreamweaver Trail, Teardrop Lane, Heartsong Cottage, Reunion Pass, Christmas In Eternity Springs.

Comments