Lover's Leap: Eternity Springs Book 4 - Emily March

Lover's Leap: Eternity Springs Book 4

By Emily March

  • Release Date: 2013-04-11
  • Genre: Contemporary

Description

For fans of Robyn Carr, Barbara Freethy, Susan Mallery and Sheryl Woods. Lover's Leap is the captivating fourth novel in New York Times bestselling author Emily March's warm and uplifting romance series about a small town with a big heart.

Twenty years ago the town bad boy, Cam Murphy, left Eternity Springs in handcuffs, riding in the back of a sheriff's van...and breaking young Sarah Reese's heart. The defiant teenager vowed never to return. In Australia, Cam makes a new beginning. He builds a successful business and suffers few regrets until Sarah - and their daughter - walk into his life, and then immediately run away. Realising it's time to right yesterday's wrongs, he follows Sarah home to Colorado - and turns her world upside down. Cam wants to know his daughter. He needs to prove to Sarah, the town, and himself that he's changed. Will the residents of Eternity Springs offer forgiveness - and will Sarah have the courage to trust this man who is asking for a second chance?

Escape to Eternity Springs, a little piece of heaven in the Colorado Rockies, with the other books in the series, Hummingbird Lake, Heartache Falls, Mistletoe Mine, Lover's Leap, Nightingale Way, Reflection Point, Miracle Road, Dreamweaver Trail, Teardrop Lane, Heartsong Cottage, Reunion Pass, Christmas In Eternity Springs.

Comments